Menedzsment

Sameer Hamdan
Ügyvezető Igazgató
sameer@mellowmoodhotels.com
Zuhair Awad
Ügyvezető Igazgató
zuhair@mellowmoodhotels.com
Turbucz Ádám
Általános Igazgató
a.turbucz@mellowmoodhotels.com

Veégh Máté
Általános Igazgatóhelyettes és
Üzemeltetési Felelős
m.veegh@mellowmoodhotels.com

Szrenka-Pázmán Aranka
Általános Igazgatóhelyettes és Pénzügyi Felelős
a.pazman@mellowmoodhotels.com
Koltai Andrea
Értékesítési Igazgató
dos@mellowmoodhotels.com
Koreny Gizella
Gazdasági Igazgató
k.gizella@mellowmoodhotels.com
Bayer Bence
Marketing és Kommunikációs Igazgató
marketing@mellowmoodhotels.com
Boross András
Központi Beszerzési Igazgató
beszerzes@mellowmoodhotels.com
Szalai-Dömötör Réka
HR Igazgató
hr@mellowmoodhotels.com

Hotel Management

Luxury Hotels*****

Schwindt-Kiss Andrea
Szállodaigazgató
Párisi Udvar Hotel Budapest*****
andrea.schwindt-kiss@parisiudvarhotel.com

 

Congress Hotels****

 

Bobák Gergely
Szállodaigazgató
Expo Congress Hotel****
director@expohotel.hu

 

Fashion Hotels****

 

Szalóky Kata
Szállodaigazgató
Impulso Fashion Hotel****
director@impulsohotel.hu
Atrium Fashion Hotel****
director@atriumhotel.hu
Sóvári Katalin
Szállodaigazgató
La Prima Fashion Hotel ****
director@laprimahotel.hu
Péli Szabolcs
Szállodaigazgató
Estilo Fashion Hotel****
director@estilohotel.hu
Alta Moda Fashion Hotel****
director@altamodahotel.hu

City Hotels***

 

Sóvári Katalin
Szállodaigazgató
Promenade City Hotel***
director@promenadehotel.hu
Hromkó-Rábai Nóra
Szállodaigazgató
Baross City Hotel***
director@barosshotel.hu
Star City Hotel***
director@starhotel.hu