Our management

Sameer Hamdan

Managing Director

sameer@mellowmoodhotels.com

Zuhair Awad

Managing Director

zuhair@mellowmoodhotels.com

Judit Blandl

Judit Blandl

General Director

j.blandl@mellowmoodhotels.com

Ádám Turbucz

Ádám Turbucz

Finance and Transaction Director

a.turbucz@mellowmoodhotels.com

Gizella Koreny

Gizella Koreny

Chief Financial Director

k.gizella@mellowmoodhotels.com

Aranka Szrenka-Pázmán

Aranka Szrenka-Pázmán

Director of Finance

a.pazman@mellowmoodhotels.com

Bence Bayer

Bence Bayer

Director of Marketing & Communications

marketing@mellowmoodhotels.com

Adrienn Miklós

Adrienn Miklós

HR Director

hr@mellowmoodhotels.com

András Boross

András Boross

Purchasing Director

beszerzes@mellowmoodhotels.com

Hotel Management

Luxury Hotels*****

Andrea Schwindt-Kiss

General Manager

Párisi Udvar Hotel Budapest*****

andrea.schwindt-kiss@parisiudvarhotel.com

 

Congress Hotels****

 

Katalin Sóvári

General Manager

Expo Congress Hotel****

director@expohotel.hu

 

Fashion Hotels****

 

Barbara Nagy

General Manager

Atrium Fashion Hotel****

director@hotelatrium.hu

 

Róbert Nemes

General Manager

Estilo Fashion Hotel ****

director@estilohotel.hu

La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest****

director@laprimahotel.hu

Máté Veégh

General Manager

Montage Fashion Hotel****

director@montagehotel.hu

City Hotels***

Endre Szabó

General Manager

Baross City Hotel***

director@barosshotel.hu

Star City Hotel***

director@starhotel.hu

Róbert Nemes

General Manager

Cosmo City Hotel***

info@cosmohotel.hu

Promenade City Hotel***

director@promenade-hotel.hu