Our management

Sameer Hamdan

Managing Director

sameer@mellowmoodhotels.com

Zuhair Awad

Managing Director

zuhair@mellowmoodhotels.com

Judit Blandl

Judit Blandl

General Director

j.blandl@mellowmoodhotels.com

Ivett Bődi

Director of Operations

i.bodi@mellowmoodhotels.com

Ágoston Török

Director of Sales

dos@mellowmoodhotels.com

Szabolcs Péli

Assistant Director of Sales

ados@mellowmoodhotels.com

Gizella Koreny

Chief Financial Director

k.gizella@mellowmoodhotels.com

Márta Berta

Real Estate Manager

berta.marta@mellowmoodhotels.com

András Boross

Purchasing Director

beszerzes@mellowmoodhotels.com

Aranka Szrenka-Pázmán

Director of Finance

a.pazman@mellowmoodhotels.com

Ádám Turbucz

Finance and Transaction Director

a.turbucz@mellowmoodhotels.com

Andrea Schwindt-Kiss

Director of Marketing & Communication

marketing@mellowmoodhotels.com

Adrienn Miklós

HR Director

hr@mellowmoodhotels.com

Hotel Management

Luxury Hotels*****

Andrea Schwindt-Kiss

General Manager

Buddha-Bar Hotel Budapest Klotild Palace*****

gm@buddhabarhotel.hu

  Tamás Fazekas

General Manager

Párisi Udvar Hotel Budapest*****

tamas.fazekas@parisiudvarhotel.com

 

Congress Hotels****

 

Róbert Nemes

General Manager

Expo Congress Hotel****

director@expohotel.hu

 

Fashion Hotels****

 

Edina Gólya

General Manager

Atrium Fashion Hotel****

director@hotelatrium.hu

Buda Castle Fashion Hotel****

director@budacastlehotel.eu

 

Endre Szabó

General Manager

Estilo Fashion Hotel ****

director@estilohotel.hu

Katalin Sóvári

General Manager

La Prima Fashion Hotel Budapest****

director@laprimahotel.hu

City Hotels***

Máté Veégh

General Manager

Atlas City Hotel***

director@atlashotel.hu

Barbara Nagy

General Manager

Baross City Hotel***

director@barosshotel.hu

Star City Hotel***

director@starhotel.hu

Endre Szabó

General Manager

Cosmo City Hotel***

info@cosmohotel.hu

Katalin Sóvári

General Manager

Promenade City Hotel***

director@promenade-hotel.hu

 

Top Hostels

 

Judit Ignácz

Hostel Manager

Marco Polo Top Ho(s)tel

manager@marcopolohostel.com