Our management

Sameer Hamdan
Managing Director
sameer@mellowmoodhotels.com
Zuhair Awad
Managing Director
zuhair@mellowmoodhotels.com
Ádám Turbucz
General Manager
a.turbucz@mellowmoodhotels.com
Veégh Máté
Máté Veégh
Deputy General Manager
& Hotel Operation Director
m.veegh@mellowmoodhotels.com
Aranka Szrenka-Pázmán
Aranka Szrenka-Pázmán
Deputy General Manager
& Chef Financial Officer
a.pazman@mellowmoodhotels.com
Koltai Andrea
Andrea Koltai
Director Of Sales
dos@mellowmoodhotels.com
Gizella Koreny
Gizella Koreny
Chief Financial Director
k.gizella@mellowmoodhotels.com
Bence Bayer
Bence Bayer
Director of Marketing & Communications
marketing@mellowmoodhotels.com
András Boross
András Boross
Purchasing Director
beszerzes@mellowmoodhotels.com
Réka Szalai-Dömötör
Réka Szalai-Dömötör
HR Director
hr@mellowmoodhotels.com

Hotel Management

Luxury Hotels*****

Andrea Schwindt-Kiss
General Manager
Párisi Udvar Hotel Budapest*****
andrea.schwindt-kiss@parisiudvarhotel.com

 

Congress Hotels****

 

Gergely Bobák
General Manager
Expo Congress Hotel****
director@expohotel.hu

 

Fashion Hotels****

 

Kata Szalóky
General Manager
Impulso Fashion Hotel****
director@impulsohotel.hu
Atrium Fashion Hotel****
director@atriumhotel.hu
Katalin Sóvári
General Manager
La Prima Fashion Hotel ****
director@laprimahotel.hu
Szabolcs Péli
General Manager
Estilo Fashion Hotel ****
director@estilohotel.hu
Alta Moda Fashion Hotel Budapest****
director@altamodahotel.hu

City Hotels***

 

Katalin Sóvári
General Manager
Promenade City Hotel***
director@promenadehotel.hu
Nóra Hromkó-Rábai
General Manager
Baross City Hotel***
director@barosshotel.hu
Star City Hotel***
director@starhotel.hu